E-Board Roster

President: Michelle Bagheri, mbagheri@suffolk.edu;
Vice President: Svetlana Revina, srevina@suffolk.edu;
Treasurer: Letitia Zeelika Pierre, lzpierre@suffolk.edu;
Secretary: Maggie Lopez, rmlopez@suffolk.edu;
Chief of Staff: Adela Kolar, adela.kolar@gmail.com;
Director of Communication: Katelyn M Bertino, kmbertino@suffolk.edu

Blog: suffolkhumanrightsblog.blogspot.com

Email: SuffolkHumanRights@gmail.com