Administration

Rick Buckingham

Rick Buckingham
Director of the Law Library and Information Resources
Associate Professor of Legal Research
rbuckingham@suffolk.edu
617-573-8605

 

Deborah L. Whelton

Deborah L. Whelton
Secretary to the Law Library Director
dwhelton@suffolk.edu
tel: 617-573-8179

 

 

Reference Department

 

Diane D'Angelo

Diane D'Angelo
Legal Research Librarian
ddangelo@suffolk.edu
617-573-8608

Photo coming soon

Liza Rosenof
Legal Research Librarian
lrosenof@suffolk.edu
617-573-8075

 

 

Greg Ewing
Legal Research Librarian
gewing@suffolk.edu
617-573-4173

 

Reserve/Circulation Desk

 

Leighton Honda

Leighton Honda
Evening Reserve Desk Supervisor
lhonda@suffolk.edu
617-305-1610

 

Yvens Boucicaut-Louis

Yvens Boucicaut-Louis
Reserve/Circulation Assistant
yboucica@suffolk.edu
617-305-1611

 

Steven Keren

Steven Keren
Reference Assistant (Interlibrary Loan)
skeren@suffolk.edu
617-305-1615

 

Technical Services Department

 

Bryan Petit

Bryan Petit
Collection Services Manager
bpetit@suffolk.edu
617-573-8178

 

Julie Hogan

Julie Ann Hogan
Copy Cataloger
jhogan@suffolk.edu
617-573-1622

 

Jesse Martin

Jesse Martin
Serials Assistant
jjmartin@suffolk.edu
617-305-1604

 

 

Computer Services Department

 

Photo coming soon

Larry Flynn
Computer Services Specialist
lflynn@suffolk.edu
617-305-1943