Camille Nelson

Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-D
617-573-8157
cnelson@suffolk.edu

Karen Blum

Associate Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 280-A
617-573-8216
kblum@suffolk.edu

Lorraine Cove

Associate Administrative Dean of Student Enrollment Services and Registrar
120 Tremont St., Suite 130-H
617-573-8160
lcove@suffolk.edu

Laura Ferrari

Dean of Students
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-S
617-573-8157
lferrari@suffolk.edu

Christopher Gibson

Associate Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-E
617-573-8157
cgibson@suffolk.edu

Michelle Harper

Associate Dean of Students
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-R
617-305-1673
mharper@suffolk.edu

Kim McLaurin

Assistant Dean and Associate Clinical Professor of Law
120 Tremont St.
617-305-2641
kmclaurin@suffolk.edu

Anthony Polito

Assistant Dean and Professor of Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 260-G
617-573-8518
apolito@suffolk.edu

Ilene Seidman

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Clinical Professor Law
120 Tremont St., Suite 410-M
617-573-8157
iseidman@suffolk.edu

Patrick Shin

Associate Dean and Professor of Law
20 Tremont St., Suite 380-J
617-573-8182
pshin@suffolk.edu

Jennifer Sims

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
120 Tremont St., Suite 150
617-305-1667
jysims@suffolk.edu

Gerald M. Slater

Assistant Dean for Professional and Career Development
120 Tremont St., Suite 120-L
617-573-8095
gslater@suffolk.edu