Office of Research & Sponsored Programs 

Location Address:
73 Tremont Street 13th Floor

Mailing address:
8 Ashburton Place, Boston MA 02108.

Phone: 617-725-4169
Fax: 617-725-4166

Mary Pat Wohlford, Ph.D
Associate Vice Provost
Room 1370
617-725-4140
mwohlford@suffolk.edu

Pre-award:
Cindy Marie Vachon, CRA
Senior Grant Administrator
Room 1364
617-725-4145
cvachon@suffolk.edu

Raye Choi
Staff Assistant
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Room 1365A
617-725-4169
rchoi@suffolk.edu

Post-Award:
Shella Batelman
Department of Finance
Senior Grant Administrator
617-973-5312
sbatelman@suffolk.edu

Associate Deans for Research and College Research Contacts

Krisanne Bursik, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: 617-573-8295
Fax: 617-305-6318
Email: kbursik@suffolk.edu
Office: Donahue Building, Rm. 138

Michael Behnam, PhD
Associate Dean / Dean of Graduate Programs and Academic Affairs
Professor of Strategy and International Business
Director of Global Travel Seminars
Phone: 617-573-8088
Fax: 617-573-8704
Email: mbehnam@suffolk.edu
Office: 73 Tremont St., 12th Floor

Patrick Shin, J.D., PhD
Professor of Law and
Associate Dean
Suffolk University Law School
Phone: 617-573-8182
Fax: 617-305-3090
Email: pshin@suffolk.edu
Office: 120 Tremont St. RM 280-G