Full-Time Faculty

Shahruz Mohtadi
Chair of Department
Associate Professor
PhD, Louisiana State University
Phone: 617.573.8670
Email: smohtadi@suffolk.edu

In-Mee Baek
Professor
Masters Program Director
PhD, Indiana University 
Phone: 617.573.8376
Email: ibaek@suffolk.edu 

Darlene C. Chisholm
Professor
PhD, University of Washington
Phone: 617.305.1932
Email: darlene.chisholm@suffolk.edu

Louis Foglia
Instructor
MA, Northeastern University
Phone: 617.573.8124
Email: lfoglia@suffolk.edu

Jonathan Haughton
Professor
Consultant - The Beacon Hill Institute
PhD, Harvard University
Phone: 617.573.8127
Email: jonathan.haughton@suffolk.edu 

Jongbyung Jun
Associate Professor
PhD, Michigan State University
Phone: 617.994.4257 
Email: jjun@suffolk.edu

Alison Kelly
Professor
PhD, Boston College
Phone: 617.573.8069
Email: akelly@suffolk.edu

Sunghyun Henry Kim
Associate Professor
PhD Program Director
PhD, Yale University
Phone: 617.994.4232
Email: sunghyun.kim@suffolk.edu

David G. Tuerck
Professor
Executive Director, The Beacon Hill Institute
PhD, University of Virginia
Phone: 617.573.8263
Email: dtuerck@suffolk.org