Full-time Faculty

Offices are located on the 10th floor of 73 Tremont, unless otherwise noted.

Agnes S. Bain, PhD, Professor
Office Hours: T 4:15-5:45 p.m. and by appointment

Eric Bellone, JD, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M & W 8-9 a.m. and by appointment 

Michal Ben-Josef Hirsch, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M & W 1:30-3 p.m. and by appointment

Rachael Cobb, PhD, Chair and Associate Professor
Office Hours: M 3-4 p.m., T & TH 1:45-2:45 p.m. and by appointment

Brian Conley, PhD, Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies in Government
Office Hours:  M & W 1:30-2:30 p.m. and by appointment

Kenneth Cosgrove, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: M & W 12:30-1:30 p.m., F 11 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment

Roberto Domínguez, PhD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: T 1-3 p.m. and by appointment

Mary M. Flaherty, JD, Associate Professor; Director, Applied Legal Studies Program
Office Hours: T & TH 12-1 p.m., W 2-4 p.m., and by appointment 

Graham Kelder, JD, Associate Professor
Office Hours: TH 4:30-5:30 p.m., F 1:45-4:45 p.m., and by appointment 

Christina Kulich-Vamvakas, PhD, Instructor
Office Hours: W 9:30-11:30 a.m., TH 10 a.m.-12 p.m., and by appointment 

Robert Laffey, PhD,  Senior Instructor
Office Hours: M,W, & F 10-10:50 a.m. and by appointment

Elena Llaudet, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours: M & W 3:15-4:45 p.m. and by appointment

Fredrich Lohr, Visiting Professor
Office Hours: TH 5-6 p.m. and by appointment
Phone: 617-794-2146
Email: flohr@suffolk.edu

Sebastián Royo, PhD, Professor/Vice Provost for Student Success, Director, Suffolk University Madrid Campus
Office Hours: By appointment only (contact Valerie Ventura: vventura@suffolk.edu)

Allan M. Tow, JD, Associate Professor
Office Hours:  By appointment only

Maria Toyoda, PhD, Dean and Professor

Weiqi Zhang, PhD, Assistant Professor
Office Hours:  T&TH 12:30-2 p.m., and by appointment

Emeritus Professors

John C. Berg, PhD, Professor Emeritus

Judith Dushku, Associate Professor Emerita