Graduate Program Program Director Email
Administration of Higher Education (MEd) Tryan McMickens tmcmickens@suffolk.edu
Clinical Psychology (PhD) Lance Swenson lswenson@suffolk.edu
Communication (MA) Gloria Boone gboone@suffolk.edu
Crime & Justice Studies (MS) Erika Gebo egebo@suffolk.edu
Disability Services in Higher Education (Certificate) Tryan McMickens tmcmickens@suffolk.edu
Ethics & Public Policy (MS) Gregory Fried gfried@suffolk.edu
Graphic Design (MA) Rita Daly rdaly@suffolk.edu
Interior Architecture (MA) Sean Solley ssolley@suffolk.edu
Mental Health Counseling (MS) David Shumaker dshumaker@suffolk.edu
Political Science (MS) Brian Conley bconley@suffolk.edu