Student Leadership and Involvement Office

 

Donahue 430
617.573.8320
(Fax) 617.573.8584
sli@suffolk.edu

Dave DeAngelis
Director of Student Leadership and Involvement
Office: D432
617.573.8320
ddeangelis@suffolk.edu

Meghan Kenney
Associate Director of Student Leadership and Involvement
Office: D431
617.573.8320
mkenney@suffolk.edu

Nicole Dygon
Office Coordinator
Office: D430
617.573.8320
ndygon@suffolk.edu

Alice Rugoletti
Graduate Fellow
Office: D430
617.573.8320
aarugoletti@suffolk.edu

George Regan
Graduate Fellow
Office: D430
617.573.8320
gregan2@suffolk.edu

Natasha Silva
Graduate Fellow
Office: D430
617.573.8320
nasilva2@suffolk.edu

Rebecca Ryan
Graduate Fellow
Office: D430
617.573.8320
rryan2@suffolk.edu