Full-Time Faculty

Lecturers

Sonia L. Alleyne
slalleyne@suffolk.edu
BS, Northeastern University
MA, Suffolk University

Leann Baldwin
lbaldwin@suffolk.edu
BA, MS Suffolk University

Susan Foley
sfoley@suffolk.edu
BS, MBA, Rochester Institute of Technology

Lauren Hajjar
lhajjar@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, Suffolk University
MA, Brandeis University
PhD Candidate, Brandeis University

Richard J. Kelliher
rjkelliher@suffolk.edu
BA, Harvard College
JD, Suffolk University

Mike Lavin
mlavin@suffolk.edu
BA, Saint Anselm College
MA, College of William & Mary
PhD, Tufts University

Nancy London
nlondon@suffolk.edu
BA, MA Ohio State University

Linda Melconian
lmelconian@suffolk.edu
BA, Mount Holyoke College
MA, George Washington University
JD, George Mason University

Stephen Morin
smorin@suffolk.edu
BA, Bates College
MA, Northeastern University

Nicole Rivers-Kustanovitz
nrivers@suffolk.edu
BS, Bridgewater State College
MPA, Suffolk University