William J. O’Neill, Jr.
Dean
Office location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
617-573-8665
woneill@suffolk.edu

Michael Behnam
Associate Dean/Dean of Graduate Programs and Academic Affairs
Office location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
617-573-8088
mbehnam@suffolk.edu

Laurie L. Levesque
Associate Dean/Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Office location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
617-573-8301
llevesque@suffolk.edu

Heather Hewitt
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
617-573-8306
hrhewitt@suffolk.edu

Helen O'Brien
Assistant Dean of Administration
Office location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
617-573-8335
hobrien@suffolk.edu

Theresa M. Malionek
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th floor
617-573-863
tmalionek@suffolk.edu

Michele Rosenthal
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Office Location: 73 Tremont Street, 12th Floor
617-994-6429
mjrosenthal@suffolk.edu