Please be aware that not all classes are open for visits. Additionally, not all dates throughout the semester are available. Please utilize the information in "Schedule a Class Visit" to select an appropriate class to match your interests as well as to find a date and time that works for your schedule.

There is a limit of one student per class, so we ask that you RSVP early and please let us know as soon as possible if you have to cancel.

Schedule a Class Visit

Sawyer Business School

Class visits for Sawyer Business School graduate programs are arranged individually through each academic department.

  • MBA - Boston

    Sarah Esner, Associate Director of MBA Programs  
    Phone: 617-305-1707
    Email: sesner@suffolk.edu

  • MBA - North Campus

    Diane Demmer, Program Coordinator
    Phone: 978-738-8840
    Email: ddemmer@suffolk.edu

  • Master of Health Administration

    Alicia Vinal, Assistant Director of Healthcare Programs
    Phone: 617-305-1769
    Email: avinal@suffolk.edu

  • Master of Public Administration

    Leann Baldwin, Associate Director
    Phone: 617-994-4273
    Email: lbaldwin@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Accounting

    Katelyn Lewis, Assistant Director
    Phone: 617-573-8641
    Email: klewis@suffolk.edu

     

  • MS in Finance

    Katelyn Lewis, Assistant Director
    Phone: 617-573-8641
    Email: klewis@suffolk.edu

     

  • MS in Taxation

    Katelyn Lewis, Assistant Director
    Phone: 617-573-8641
    Email: klewis@suffolk.edu

     

College of Arts & Sciences

Class visits for College of Arts & Sciences graduate programs are arranged individually through each academic department.

  • MA in Communication

    Gloria Boone, Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Communication
    Phone: 617-573-8501
    Email: gboone@suffolk.edu 

  • MA in Graphic Design

    Rita Daly, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Graphic Design
    Phone: 617-557-1530
    Email: rdaly@suffolk.edu 

  • MA in Interior Architecture

    Jessie Baxter, Program Coordinator
    Phone: 617-305-1775
    Email: jmbaxter@suffolk.edu

  • MEd in Administration of Higher Education

    Michael Siegel, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Administration of Higher Education
    Phone: 617-994-6456
    Email: msiegel@suffolk.edu 

  • MS in Crime and Justice Studies

    James Ptacek, Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Crime & Justice Studies
    Phone: 617-573-8047
    Email: jptacek@suffolk.edu 

  • MS in Economics, MS in International Economics

    Erin Redmond, Program Administrator
    Phone: 617-573-8259
    Email: eredmond@suffolk.edu

  • MS in Ethics & Public Policy

    Nir Eisikovits, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Ethics & Public Policy
    Phone: 617-994-6464
    Email: neisikovits@suffolk.edu 

  • MS in Mental Health Counseling

    David Shumaker, Associate Professor
    Phone: 617-570-4835
    Email: dshumaker@suffolk.edu 

  • MS in Political Science

    Elizabeth Resker, Office Coordinator
    Phone: 617-305-2093
    Email: eresker@suffolk.edu