The following is a list of Prelaw Advisors by academic department for the College of Arts and Sciences and the Sawyer Business School:

Department Prelaw Advisor Office Contact
Government Professor Allan Tow STL 10th floor atow@suffolk.edu
617-573-8104
Government Professor Eric Bellone STL 10th floor ebellone@suffolk.edu
617-994-6484
Government Prof. Graham Kelder STL 1082 gkelder@suffolk.edu
617-973-5328
English Dr. Lisa Celovsky F 335 lcelovsk@suffolk.edu
617-973-5397
History Dr. Robert Allison STL 10th rallison@suffolk.edu
617-573-8510
Psychology Dr. Yvonne Wells D 6th Floor ywells@suffolk.edu
617-573-8515
Sociology Dr. Donald Morton STL 5th Floor dmorton@suffolk.edu
617-573-8494
Sawyer Business School Professor Anthony Eonas STL 10th Floor aeonas@suffolk.edu
617-573-8362
Sawyer Business School Lauren Mahoney STL 12th Floor lpmahoney@suffolk.edu
617-573-8345
Sawyer Business School Jason Peterson STL 1045 jpeterson@suffolk.edu
617-573-8449
Sawyer Business School Linda Melconian Sawyer 668 lmelconian@suffolk.edu
617-557-1503
Sawyer Business School John McCoy STL 12th Floor jmccoy@suffolk.edu
617-973-1106

 

* If your major is not listed above, please contact Professor Graham Kelder in CAS or
Assistant Dean Lauren Mahoney in SBS for Prelaw advising or referral.