Phone: 617-573-8443
Fax: 617-573-8711

Mailing Address:

8 Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108

Office Location:

73 Tremont Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Stephen Morin, Senior Vice President for Advancement
617-573-8453
smorin@suffolk.edu

Madelyne Cuddeback, Associate Vice President for Advancement
617-994-6486
mcuddeback@suffolk.edu

Ryan McDonald, Associate Vice President for Development
617-994-4231
rmcdonald@suffolk.edu

Elizabeth Rodgers, Strategic Manager
617-725-4116
erodgers@suffolk.edu

By department:

Advancement Services

Lisa Keaney, BSBA ’87, Director of Operations
617-573-8045
lkeaney@suffolk.edu

Felecia Glover, Senior Data Coordinator
617-994-4255
fglover@suffolk.edu

Melissa DiPlacido, BS '11, Annual Programs Coordinator
617-573-8643
mdiplacido@suffolk.edu

Joyce Miller BS ’97, AIS Manager
617-994-4254
jmiller@suffolk.edu

Alumni Engagement

Elizabeth Conley BS'07, MPA '12 Managing Director
617-305-1905
econley@suffolk.edu

Emma O'Leary BS’10, MPA '13, Assistant Director, Communications
617-573-8456
eoleary@suffolk.edu

Kate Goggins, Director, Law School
617-305-1904
kgoggins@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller BA'10, Assistant Director, Law School
617-305-1999
amueller@suffolk.edu

F. Joseph Ryan BS'11, Assistant Director, Young Alumni & Student Engagement
617-573-8441
fjryan@suffolk.edu

Tramaine Weekes, Director, Professional Success
617-573-8454
tweekes@suffolk.edu

Annual Giving

John Irvin, Director
617-573-8445
jirvin@suffolk.edu

Chris Flad, Development Assistant
cflad@suffolk.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Jane DiGangi, Director
617-573-8029
jdigangi@suffolk.edu

Rachel Pelkey BS'10, Assistant Director
617-573-8451
rpelkey@suffolk.edu

Development

Anna Button Biller, Director of Development, Law School
617-557-1511
abiller@suffolk.edu

Vassar Pierce, Strategic Development Officer, Law School
617-305-1605
mvpierce@suffolk.edu

Laurie Cormier BA'03, Strategic Development Officer, CAS
617-557-1526
lcormier@suffolk.edu

Ashley Zolenski, Strategic Development Officer, SBS
617-573-8446
azolenski@suffolk.edu

Matthew Sullivan, Strategic Development Manager
617-573-8457
msullivan2@suffolk.edu

Research And Prospect Management

Margaret McBride BSBA'89, Director
617-573-8656
mmcbride@suffolk.edu

Erin Gianni, Associate Director
617-305-1762
egianni@suffolk.edu

Christina Mullin, Researcher
617-994-6810
cmullin@suffolk.edu