We’re Here to Help!

The Alumni Association staff is here to help in any way. Please feel free to call or email with any questions, comments or ideas.

College of Arts & Sciences and Sawyer Business School

Elizabeth Conley, BS'07, MPA'12
Managing Director
Phone 617.305.1905
Email econley@suffolk.edu

Emma O'Leary, BS '10, MPA'13
Assistant Director, Communications
Phone 617.573.8456
Email eoleary@suffolk.edu

F. Joseph Ryan, BS'11
Assistant Director, Young Alumni & Student Engagement
Phone: 617.573.8441
Email fjryan@suffolk.edu

Tramaine Weekes
Director of Professional Success
Phone 617.573.8454
Email tweekes@suffolk.edu

Suffolk University Law School

Kate Goggins
Director
Phone 617.305.1904
email kgoggins@suffolk.edu

Annamaria Mueller, BA'10
Assistant Director
Phone 617.305.1999
Email amueller@suffolk.edu