The Suffolk University administration provides leadership to the institution as it pursues its mission of empowering graduates to be successful locally, regionally, and globally.

Margaret McKenna

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Marisa Kelly

Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Curriculum
Jeffrey Pokorak

Vice Provost for Student Success
Sebastián Royo

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer
Danielle Manning

Senior Vice President of External Affairs
John A. Nucci

Senior Vice President for Enrollment
Michael Crowley

Vice President of Communications
Greg Gatlin

Dean of Student Affairs
Nancy C. Stoll

Dean of the Law School
Andrew Perlman

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Maria Toyoda

Dean of the Sawyer Business School
William J. O’Neill, Jr.