Boston skyline over Charles River

Office of Law Admissions

120 Tremont Street, Suite 190
Boston, MA 02108-4977
617-573-8144
Fax: 617-994-6838
lawadm@suffolk.edu

Matt GavinMatt Gavin
Assistant Dean of Admission

617-573-8144
mgavin@suffolk.edu

Jennifer BonniwellJennifer Bonniwell
Director of Admission and Digital Communication

617-573-8144
jbonniwell@suffolk.edu


Alex CristoAlexis Cristo
Associate Director of Admission Outreach & Engagement

617-573-8144
alcristo@suffolk.edu

 

Valerie Gould Heithaus

Admission Coordinator

617-573-8144
vgould@suffolk.edu

Kelly Rush

Admission Coordinator

617-573-8144
krush@suffolk.edu

Nicole Dussault

Admission Coordinator

617-573-8144
ndussault@suffolk.edu