These are some key dates from the Academic Calendar that you might want to remember. This is not the full Academic Calendar, which is available here. If you find a discrepancy between this and the official Academic Calendar, the Academic Calendar takes precedence.

Tuesday, September 4  Fall 2012 Evening Classes Convene
Wednesday, September 5 Fall 2012 Day Classes Convene
Monday, September 10  Last Day to Add/Late Register for Courses Online
Monday, September 17 Last Day for Fall 2012 Course Registrations
Monday, September 17 Last Day to Stop in Fall 2012 without a Financial Liability
Tuesday, September 18  50% Tuition Liability Begins for Fall 2012
Tuesday, September 25 75% Tuition Liability Begins for Fall 2012
Tuesday, October 2  Last Day to Drop a Fall 2012 Course without a Grade of "W"
Wednesday, October 3  100% Tuition Liability Begins for Fall 2012
Monday, October 8  Cloumbus Day Holiday- University Closed
Thursday, November 1  Fall 2012 Deferred Tuition Due
Thursday, November 1  Last Day to Withdraw from Fall 2012 Courses without Penalty of a "F" Grade
Tuesday, November 6  Senior Priority Resgistration for Spring 2013
Wednesday, November 7 Junior Priority Registration for Spring 2013
Thursday, November 8 Freshmen Priority Resgistration for Spring 2013
Monday, November 12 Veteran's Day Holiday- University Closed
Wednesday, November 21-25 Thanksgiving Recess begins-University Closed at 1:00pm
Thursday, December 6 Last Day of Fall 2012 Classes
December 10-15 Final Exams/NESAD Portfolio Week